search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > North East rentals > North East apartments/houses

Posted: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 2:23 PM

Reply

I am 31 years old.  I have a 8-year old daughter who will be living with me full time as of August 1, 2017. I have 2 felony convictions for drugs, I entered a guilty plea April 2012.  I completed parole without violations or police contact in January 2017.  I have not had any sort of contact with law enforcement since before this date. I was 24 or 25 years old when I began starting to get into all of the trouble I was in, a completely different person.
My daughter's mom hasn't contacted my daughter since 2011. My daughter currently lives with my mother in Kansas, but will come into my full time custody this summer.  I have now worked full time at Applebee's for over a year and a half now, serving and bartending.  I average 850-900$ a week, take home. 
I can provide personal and professional references to my character and to my paying rent on time, though I am not on my current lease, where I've now lived for almost a year.
I have looked everywhere for housing only to be turned away because of my past and I just need somewhere to raise my daughter. I will reply to your email as soon as available. 
Thank you for your time.

Bedrooms: 2
Rent: $1,100

• Location: Mid Cities, Mid cities area

• Post ID: 54502963 northeasttexas
northeasttexas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com